Contact Us Today!
07738 516781 or 07867 971892
Sing Out Sisters

Testimonials

Now here's what they thought...

"Always professional, fabulous true entertainers who understand any audience preferences whilst performing. Thanks Ladies you are the best whenever you perform no matter who you are 'this time?? Lots of Love from all the staff here at the club."
Corporate Christmas Party, Bucks (Sing Out Waitresses – Dec 2018)

"They were quite simply wonderful and had everyone on their feet dancing within minutes. They entertained a room of 850 people with ease and great enthusiasm. The trio had everyone laughing and singing along and everyone totally fell for Jason's great Italian accent!!! I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone wanting to add that extra surprise to any party. I hope to be able to use them again in the future. Linda"
Barnett Waddingham Christmas Party, Wembley Stadium (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – December 2018)

"Just want to tell you your act was brilliant, everyone loved it. Such a great atmosphere Everyone is raving. Your colleague the chef’s voice is truly magnificent. Hope you have a lovely Xmas. Many thanks again."
Birthday Party, London (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – December 2018)

"Truly amazing! The Noelles made not just our church service but our celebration party an event so special we will never forget we would have no hesitation in recommending them. Lovely ladies with incredible voices."
Wedding, Birmingham (The Noelles – December 2018)

"We have booked the Sing Out Sisters now for two of our staff Christmas parties and they have been excellent at both! We can't praise them enough, they get everyone up on their feet singing and dancing along with them, they are fantastic singers with a great sense of humour too!"
Corporate Christmas Party, Reading (Abba Sisters – December 2018)

"*They were brilliant from start to finish. Very professional and our staff had no idea what was happening. Got the crowd involved and everyone had a great time. The singers voices were very good."
Awards Event, London (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – December 2018)

"You were a brilliant addition to our evening, kicking the event off for us in style and making everything feel very Christmassy!"
Corporate Christmas Party, Cardiff Stadium (The Noelles – December 2018)

"You’re reading this review because you are unsure if you should book Sing Out Sisters/Waiters and Waitresses right and you need a little more info? Let me help take the uncertainty away. Book Them! They are fantastic, from the initial consultation to the actual event. After having booked other entertainment over the last 4 years, these guys and girls literally stole the show. I guarantee you will not be disappointed! Amazing!"
Awards Night, Heathrow (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – December 2018)

"Having been recommended to me by family/friends, I knew I had to get Sing Out Sisters to perform at my work Christmas Party. The 2 guys were very good waiters (actors) and nobody guessed at all! Fab singing and they got everybody up and dancing towards the end of their performance. I've had such good feedback from staff and they all said it was their 'best Christmas Party yet'!!! Thank you so much!"
Corporate Christmas Party, Reading (Sing Out Waiters – December 2018)

"Sing out Sisters performed at our Team Christmas party. Steph and Jo were professional; amazing singers; fun, funny, interactive and really got the party started. I'd recommend them to anyone!"
Corporate Christmas Party, Reading (Sing Out Sisters Party – December 2018)

"Have booked Sing Out Sisters a few times now for our company Xmas party, they are amazing, talented and just lovely! Would recommend without hesitation."
Corporate Christmas Party, Cambridge (Santa Sisters – December 2018)

"A huge thankyou to Claire and Jason from Sing Out Sisters. Your talent and professionalism was a stand out moment at our Masquerade Ball on Saturday night. Guest were taken completely by surprise but have been overwhelming in their praise - fabulous singers who really got the party started. Don’t think twice - book!"
Masquerade Ball, Leatherhead (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiter – December 2018)

"The girls were amazing. I’d like to give a big thank you to them. Jo and Alana really got my 50th party going at home. No one suspected a thing. Would definitely recommend for any occasion."
Birthday Party, London (Sing Out Waitresses – December 2018)

"Absolutely fabulous, they really did smash it, a wonderful group of people with stunning voices who had all 850 of our guests rocking to Mamma Mia......flippin ek !!"
Charity Event, Kent Showground (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – November 2018)

"The Cosmic Girls were absolutely fantastic! What a night, everyone danced away to this amazing duo, could not have asked for a better night. They interacted with the audience getting everyone involved, by the end there was no one sitting down everyone was up dancing, it was totally brilliant! Booking and communicating with them too before the night was so straight forward and they always got straight back to my emails. They were so brilliant I'm booking them again. From an organiser's and audience view these girls were COSMIC!!!!"
Fundraiser, Hitchin (The Cosmic Girls – 90s Tribute – November 2018)

"Recently booked 3 members from Sing Out Sisters. They are a first class act who I would definitely recommend. They have the ability of getting everyone on their feet right from the word go. Excellent, excellent entertainment."
Sales Conference, Taplow (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiter – November 2018)

"Great act. My conference delegates loved them. Super music and got everybody going. I will book again. Paul Burgess MBE – CEO"
Conference, Birmingham (Abba Sisters & Party – November 2018)

"Claire & Laura!!! Just a quick line to say we are both buzzing talking about how totally amazing you all were last night .. everyone and we mean everyone was raving about you all .. you just made it for us .. I can’t tell you how pleased we are that we booked you .. the sight of everyone linking arms and dancing will stay with us every time we go to the pub. I will of course do a proper review mentioning how you worked the room .. which was a challenge!!! As so small! and to tell any future clients not to hesitate a moment to book you. Again .. can’t thank you enough .. exactly what we hoped for and beyond..You are amazing! Warm regards. Alison and Gray x"
Engagement Party, Corby (Abba Sisters & Party – October 2018)

"Claire & Rocco were fantastic! This was a secret surprise which they were very helpful in arranging. They were very convincing as part of the hotel staff and one guest was overheard saying that he did not know why they were bothering with waitering, that they were so good that they should turn professional!! They have v good singing voices and a great sense of humour. Our guests were soon standing up and singing along with them. Everybody had such a good time that they were still singing the songs and praising Claire and Rocco 2 days later. We would have given them 6 stars if we could. Thoroughly recommended."
Masonic Lodge Ladies Festival, Hermitage Hotel Bournemouth (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – October 2018)

"Excellent night out. We booked tickets (luckily) as it sold out very quickly to go to Rock and Romance, a show that included a 3 course meal, it has been excellent from start to finish. The food was lovely, the service was delivered very well by friendly staff and the entertainment was awesome. We came with friends and have had such an amazing evening. we will definitely go again."
Tripadvisor review: Tribute Night, Ticehurst (Rock n Romance – October 2018)

"Thank you so much for last night, you were absolutely amazing! Just loved everything you did, what an act! You know how to put on a truly magnificent performance, would definitely recommend you, also really lovely people!"
Birthday Party, Norfolk (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – October 2018)

"Thank you so much for making our anniversary party such a success. Claire, you and Rocco were just fantastic. We have spent all of Sunday, getting feedback from our guests on how much they enjoyed your performance. It was just the ticket we needed to raise the energy after everyone was so comfortable in their chairs having eaten lovely food…and could probably have drifted off to sleep! I am told Rocco made some ladies rather emotional with how well he sang Nessun Dorma. And then Claire, you really pumped up the audience, got them on their feet and kept them there. So, thank you once again for making our party such a success. You were a hit and I believe a number of people now have your details so I hope to see you again soon. Best wishes"
Wedding Anniversary, Surrey (Sing Out Waiter & Waitress – September 2018)

"OMG Laura what another great party! You are amazing - thank you so much! I have passed your details on to more people so you should be getting calls with some more bookings."
Birthday Party, Surrey (Abba Sisters – September 2018)

"THANK YOU, Laura. AMAZING. Everybody loved you both. Just brilliant."
Birthday Party, Oxfordshire (Sing Out Waiter & Waitress – September 2018)

"You guys made the party! My guests are still talking about how fantastic you were. Changes your party from good to great!"
70th Birthday Party, Kent (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – August 2018)

"Thanks so much for everything! We loved the show and me and my mom have had lots of people get in touch and say how much they enjoyed it. It’s gone down in family history 😂 the music in between sets worked well too, that was a real help for me too. Best Wishes. Sarah "
60th Birthday Party, Bromsgrove (Abba Sisters & Party – August 2018)

"You made the party. It was lovely. Everyone said what a beautiful voice Jason had and they so enjoyed it. He was great at helping with the drinks so everyone was really surprised. Thanks to you and of course Jason. Would feel confident to recommend you and Jason. Excellent 5star service from start to finish. "
Birthday Party, London (Sing Out Waiter – September 2018)

"An email just won’t get across how fantastic the boys were on Saturday evening!!! We had the most amazing time – our guests were blown away and I think one of them was considering running away with Ruocco 😊 as he had such an amazing voice (she’s in many shows herself so fully appreciated the boys’ talent!) We have had so many messages telling us how much they enjoyed the evening and how amazing the singing waiters were – totally being taken in by their ability to mix and socialise so well with the guests. One of our guests was the PA to the Director of the Club and was so impressed with the ‘agency staff’ she told the Events Manager that they should be looking to keep them on!!!! We well and truly got her!! I can’t thank you enough for enabling us to entertain our friends with your act!! All best wishes and success for your business in the future. "
Birthday Party, Northampton (Sing Out Waiters – August 2018)

"Absolutely no hesitation in recommending them, they blended in with venue staff and then launched their amazing singing routine to everyone’s surprise and great enjoyment "
Wedding, Nottinghamshire (Sing Out Waiters – August 2018)

"Just about getting back to normal after my very memorable day last Saturday. When you explained that your act included some audience participation I thought that would be good. Well you exceeded my expectations by a long way. You were both absolutely brilliant and just what we needed as the temperature dropped. The way you started with a bit of seated activity and built to full on Conga with everyone in it was fabulous so a huge thank you to you both. Hopefully I will find an excuse for some other celebration soon so that I can call you again or failing that find someone else who needs an act like yours. All the best for the future. "
Birthday Party, Southampton (Sing Out Sisters – July 2018)

"You guys were brilliant – much much better than I could ever have imagined, and we will most definitely be using you again – I will also mention you to our potential brides and grooms – see if we can get you some more bookings this way. Kind Regards. Michaela"
Members Club Party Night, Gerrards Cross (60s Supreme – July 2018)

"I just wanted to say what an amazing time we had with the guys back in June at our Rock n Romance evening. I cannot commend the 2 performers highly enough, they were absolutely sensational. A big thank you for helping us organise everything. "
Tribute Night, Bradford (Rock n Romance – June 2018)

"Would love just to say a big big fat thank you. Everyone at my 60th birthday party said how much they enjoyed it. So many people have said it was the best party they have every been to. You certainly did entertain us with your fantastic singing and your humour making us all laugh. Great night. Thank you ladies."
60th Birthday Party, Kent (Abba Sisters & Party – June 2018)

"We will be looking into our 2019 events in the coming weeks and I would to have you guys back so I hope to be in touch soon. We booked Happy Days and Rockin Nights to perform at our wedding in the Lake District last weekend. I don't usually leave reviews but I had to on this occasion as everything from the booking to the evening performance were perfect. When trying to find an act and using a company you have not used before, at a venue 3 hours from home and for something so special it is really hard but I could not recommend them highly enough. They checked everything in such detail before the event and on the night (for a party that just don't dance) I don't think that there was one of our guests who was not dancing and smiling. Friends have since asked for their details. Thank you so much, we couldn't have asked for more."
Wedding, Lake District (Happy Days & Rockin Nights – June 2018)

"We wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this weekend. You guys were amazing. You will always be special for us for being a big part of this day. Cannot thank you enough. We will have to discuss with pictures over a glass of wine in the near future... Warmest regards"
Wedding, Italy (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiter – June 2018)

"Just want to say a massive thank you, the 2 lads were fantastic last night, we couldn’t be happier. Their performance was 10/10, got everyone up dancing. Can you pass our thanks onto them. Ady & Louise"
Renewal of Vows, Gainsborough (80s School Disco – June 2018)

"The evening was a huge success and everyone loved the singing waiters. They were brilliant, have had nothing but positive feedback from everyone. So thank you to them and you. Collette"
Corporate Party, Bury St Edmunds (Sing Out Waiters – June 2018)

"Absolutely brilliant. All our guests loved it and were totally surprised. Well worth it. Thanks so much!"
Wedding, Birmingham (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – May 2018)

"We were recommended to Sing Out Waiters and Waitresses by a friend and they were amazing. The team worked really hard as part of the staff team for our private party and then, boom, the big reveal! Got everyone up and singing. Many guests have said to us what a great and unexpected surprise they were and a couple have even asked how they can hire them. Thank you Claire and team!"
Corporate Event, London (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – May 2018)

"After a whirlwind of a few days & so many messages from our guests, I wanted to email you to say a very big Thank you. Wow what a night we had!....Our friends, family & guests were blown away with our entertainment. Everyone were so surprised & impressed with Rocco’s Nessun Dorma & I've had friends still talking about it tonight! The party atmosphere was enhanced by your energy & enthusiasm. THANK YOU!"
Corporate Event, Bedfordshire (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – May 2018)

"Great night for the Rock and Romance night - fabulous entertainment, lovely 3 course meal - fantastic value and would highly recommend. The two singers/dancers were brilliant belting out tunes from Grease and Dirty Dancing; the dance floor was full practically all night!! Thank you:)"
Tribute Night Customer Review, Clacton (Rock N Romance, March 2018)

"Had a great night out last night and thoroughly enjoyed the entertainment. Grease/Dirty Dancing Cabaret night and a three course meal which was delicious. The entertainers had us on our feet during the show, doing the hand jive and having a good laugh."
Tribute Night Customer Review, Clacton (Rock N Romance, March 2018)

"The cabaret was outstanding thoroughly enjoyed the 2 lads excellent cover of The Blues Brothers.. Excellent night out. Excellent Food.. All helped by really happy friendly staff.."
Tribute Night Customer Review, Clacton (SOS Blues Brothers, February 2018)

"Just got in from a fantastic cabaret evening featuring the Blues Brothers, the staff were attentive and courteous as always, the tribute act were amazing and gave it 110% and the food was once again superb. But massive compliments to the chef for the out of this world bread and butter pudding, words cannot describe it. Any chance it can go on the menu? Highly recommend at any time, but check out their cabaret nights sooooo good."
Tribute Night Customer Review, Clacton (SOS Blues Brothers, February 2018)

"Had a family night out at the Blues Brothers event for my mums birthday and we were all so impressed with the themed menu and the entertainment! Such good value for money and a great night out. Staff were all lovely too!"
Tribute Night Customer Review, Clacton (SOS Blues Brothers, February 2018)

"The highlight of the evening were definitely the singing waiters - WOW! They were engaging, and a lot of fun :) Thank you for your help in arranging such an amazing evening."
Birthday Party, Four Seasons Hotel London (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiter – Feb 2018)

"Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters were a great hit and everyone loved the evening!  It was a very good event. All in all a mahoosive hit so thank you! The venue also loved your performance and thought you were great fun and have asked for your contact details! Lots of love. Julia"
50th Birthday Party, Coworth Park Hotel (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiter – Jan 2018)