Contact Us Today!
07738 516781 or 07867 971892
Sing Out Sisters

Testimonials

Now here's what they thought...

"I wanted to thank you both for absolutely making our Christmas Party a wonderful success.  You were totally fantastic and everyone loved your act .I will certainly be recommending you to everyone. I wish you a successful December and a happy and relaxing Christmas. Thank you again."
Corporate Christmas Party, The Hollywood Arms London (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – December 2015)

"You guys were fantastic! Thank you so much and I hope we get to work with you in the future."
Story Events (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – December 2015)

"My sincere thanks to you for a fantastic performance on Saturday evening. It was a pleasure to meet you all and maybe we can work together again next year with a different theme."
Owners Event, Epsom Racecourse (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – December 2015)

"I just wanted to feed back to you how much our members enjoyed your excellent New Year's Eve entertainment. You were very proactive in getting people onto the dance floor but in actual fact, your choice of music had people going up again and again. Everyone was thrilled with your act. Good luck and best wishes for 2016."
New Year’s Eve, Golf Club (Sing Out Sisters Party – December 2015)

"The food was amazing, the service was excellent and the entrainment and venue was spot on. There was 23 of us, and we all said what a great night it was."
Review on Trip Advisor, Clacton (Santa Sisters – December 2015)

"Entertainment/Atmosphere choice of music perfect for a Christmas Party Night. Everyone in our party enjoyed the evening, thank you for making our Christmas party a pleasurable experience."
Review on Trip Advisor, Clacton (Santa Sisters – December 2015)

"Just wanted to say thank you again to you guys for what was undoubtedly the best run of entertainment we have had since we started."
Christmas Party Nights, Clacton (Santa Sisters – December 2015)

"Thanks for a fantastic night on Friday. You’re both great sports and superb artists. A credit to your profession. Myself and rest of the boys at the front had a cracking time....Hope to see you both again soon...xxxx"
Tribute Night, Bletchingley (Abba Sisters – December 2015)

"What can I say, it was a really fantastic night. The entertainment from the Santa Sisters was really good, they involved everyone and got everyone dancing and even the disco was good, playing music to appeal to all."
Review on Trip Advisor, Clacton (Santa Sisters – Dec 2015)

"Thank you for a fabulous performance on Saturday evening. Sue absolutely loved it … as you could probably tell by her not leaving the dance floor all night long! You brought the party to life and the feedback that we have received from so many of our friends and family is that ‘it was the best party ever’ - with many saying that they would never have believed that they would be dancing to an Abba tribute band! You were absolutely brilliant. See you in 10 years’ time for the 60th!"
50th Birthday Party, Surrey (Abba Sisters – November 2015)

"A huge THANK YOU to you both and of course the stars of the show – Jake and Elwood. Our clients loved their performance and I think I learnt a few more dance steps last night – certainly I have a few aches and pains this morning from trying to keep up with them! From all of the Ultimate Collection team we wish you a great Christmas and look forward to seeing you next year."
Ultimate Collection Event, Lingfield Park (SOS Blues Brothers – November 2015)

"I just wanted to thank you both so much for last night. I had such a great night, I didn't stop dancing all night and my family and friends all loved it too! You both have a real talent for getting everyone up and joining in and are such good singers. Thanks for making my party go with a bang :) wendy the fifty year old!"
50th Birthday Party, Surrey (80s School Disco – November 2015)

"The guys were great on Saturday night thank you so much and I’ve had great feedback too and the general consensus was that it surpassed last year’s event which is what we were wanting to achieve so thank you. We’ll be in touch again soon."
Charity Fundraiser, Bradford (SOS Blues Brothers – October 2015)

"Hello Claire and Laura. I just wanted to say thanks again for Saturday. You were all amazing and helped make Beverley's birthday special. I know she enjoyed every minute, as did we, and her friends are all still talking about you all. We will all be sure to recommend you to anyone who is looking for some fabulous singers. Take Care."
40th Birthday Party, London (Sing Out Waitresses, September 2015)

"A massive thank you for the brilliant entertainment you & you colleagues gave @ our conference. I thought the response of the audience to your act was fantastic giving the event a special atmosphere. The feedback from many was “wow”.  I think this summed it up. Once again – thank you."
Corporate Event, Birmingham (Singing Waitresses & Waiter – September 2015)

"The guys were a huge success! The feedback has been amazing. "The best party I've ever been to". "The 'waiters' were a stroke of genius". So, thank you very much." Angela
Wedding Anniversary, Twickenham (Sing Out Waitress & Waiters – September 2015)

"The three of you were brilliant. We will talk about that day for years. Best wishes, and a great big THANK YOU." John
Wedding Anniversary, Twickenham (Sing Out Waitress & Waiters – September 2015)

"I just wanted to say a huge thank you for your help in making this event a massive success. You were both brilliant performers and really nice people & so easy to deal with. My ladies loved the surprise & their choice of songs & routines. Hopefully we can try to think of something totally different for the next event –once I recover from this one! Best wishes & thanks again." Rose
Corporate Ladies Afternoon Tea, Devon (Sing Out Waitress & Waiter – July 2015)

"You made such a massive contribution to the success of my party, an unforgettable combination! I loved the fact that people were genuinely taken by surprise. It was fantastic to see everyone involved and you worked the room with such skill, added to which your charm and humour made everyone feel safe. And you sang so well!!! Thank you. So nice for me to be able to treat my family and friends. I feel sure there will be further enquiries!"
60th Birthday Party, London (Sing Out Waitresses – July 2015)


"Just a quick note to say what a great night we had and that the Sing Out Sisters team were brilliant. Can you let them know and give my and all my guests thanks for a fantastic evening. Think you might be getting a few more bookings as some members were very interested for booking for their ladies festivals. Thanks once again."
Masonic Ladies Night, Stratford Upon Avon (Sing Out Sisters Party – June 2015)

"Just wanted to send my thanks for Saturday. We had an amazing day and absolutely loved the singing and having two such friendly down to earth girls with us. Everybody remarked how good you were, how well you fitted in and even the caterers would have them back any day! I wish we could do it all over again but if I find anything that fits you in I will, be sure of that!" Many Thanks Viv and David Sewell xxx
50th Birthday Party, Hull (Sing Out Waitresses – May 2015)

"I would like to thank you both for a fantastic entertaining evening. Both the ABBA & the 70s FEVER were brilliant. Your singing talent was supreme along with your audience participation was GREAT. I had lots of feedback on the night and this Sunday too, saying how good you both were and when are you coming back. Well I would like to book you for our 2016 calendar! Thanks again ladies."
Tribute Night, Crayford (Abba Sisters – May 2015)

"This is just to thank you for a fantastic show last night. Everyone had a fab time and really loved the show!  We’re all looking forward to your return visit later in the year!
"
Tribute Night, Kent (Abba Sisters – April 2015)

"You girls were brilliant on Saturday, one of the best acts we've had here. We look forward to hopefully working with you again soon..."
Live Music Restaurant, Worcestershire (Abba Sisters – March 2015)

"I have to tell you that the boys were nothing less than a sensation on Saturday night. Such nice lads and without exception everyone loved them. It made an already fun night into a smash success. Loads of friends have asked about how to book them. Hope to see you very soon and once again a massive thanks to you and the boys. It made my night really special."
40th Birthday, London (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – March 2015)

"Again just to say how pleased not only I was but everyone who was there could not praise your show enough. Yes you did exceed my expectations and I hope there will be another opportunity to work with you again. I got loads of enquiries, how did u find those girls? I simply smiled and said, good research! Stay in touch, I'm now your no 1 fan!!"
Corporate 70th Birthday, Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester (Abba Sisters – March 2015)

"We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and so did our guests. We have had lots of emails stating that it was the best school night they have had.. which is a bold statement! Thanks again and hopefully see you all again!"
Minerva Ltd 10th Birthday, Winchester (Sing Out Waitresses & Waiters – March 2015)

"I would just like to thank you all for the support, assistance and efforts you have all given us in making our Ladies Festival a fantastic and memorable event. To the fabulous Sing Out Sisters for their first class entertainment and all our guests. We have been so honoured and privileged to have you all as part of it, and it will be in our thoughts and our hearts for a very long time indeed."
Masonic Ladies Festival, Cambridge (Sing Out Sisters Party – March 2015)

"Just want to thank you again for a superb night. It was fantastic. Everyone had a great time and you were brilliant. Can't wait to book the next night. Just got to decide on what to have. Thanks again be in touch really soon x"
Village Hall, Kings Lynn (Showtime at the Musicals – Feb 2015)